Meet Webscale at
NRF 2022 Retail’s Big Show

Webscale will be attending NRF 2022, where business leaders, ecommerce merchants, brands and technology providers, get together to tackle retail’s biggest topics and forecast what’s next.

Webscale is excited to return to NYC for NRF 2022 and can be found on the show floor at Hall 1A on Level 1 at booth #1704. Visit our booth to learn about:

The world’s only cloud platform leveraging automation and analytics to address the needs of modern commerce. Our ecommerce and cloud experts will be available to discuss every aspect of your online storefront’s infrastructure, from management and cloud delivery, to security, performance, scalability and visibility.

  • With cyberattacks increasingly targeting ecommerce storefronts, check out Webscale CloudEDGE Security to learn how you can protect your storefront, and improve your visibility into potential threats.
  • With Core Web Vitals gaining prominence as a search signal, drop by and chat to our team about Webscale RUM (Real User Monitoring), and how it can give you unprecedented visibility into your site’s performance, so that you can preserve your hard earned search rankings.
  • Webscale will also be launching a brand new CloudEDGE solution that delivers blazing performance and industry-leading Core Web Vital scores for ecommerce storefronts. Stay tuned for more info!

Exhibition hours

Sunday, January 16th,
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Monday, January 17th,
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, January 18th,
8:15 am – 4:00 pm

Not registered yet?

Grab your ticket here.

Useful Resources


Why Webscale

CloudEDGE Security

Real User Monitoring (RUM)

Request a Meeting


Who’s attending from Webscale


Adrian Luna

Head of Strategic Partnerships
adrian@webscale.com

Adam Carabajal

Senior Director of Sales
adam@webscale.com

Shona Gupta

Director, Partner Development
shona@webscale.com

Mark Gates

Account Executive
mark@webscale.com

Greg Hamilton

Account Executive 
greg@webscale.com

Suzie Guerrero

Partner Marketing Manager
suzie@webscale.com